Startseite

Interner Bereich

Sie befinden sich im internen SFB824-Mitgliederbereich.

 

Informationen in diesem Bereich sind vertraulich zu handhaben.

 

SFB824 Blog

 

 

PRÄSENTATIONEN AUS ALPACH

 

 

HYPOXIA AND BRAIN TUMOR STEM CELLS

 

Referent:

Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Schlegel (schlegel@tum.de)

Prof. Dr. med. Claus Zimmer (claus.zimmer@lrz.tum.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

ANTI-ANGIOGENICSTRATEGIES:
FROM BASIC SCIENCE TO CLINICAL APPLICATIONS

 

Referent:

Dr. med. Andreas Fischer (andreas.fischer@medma.uni-heidelberg.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

CLINICAL STUDIES WITH ANTIANGIOGENIC
STRATEGIES FOR MALIGNANT GLIOMA

 

Referenten:

Dr. med. Christian Schichor (christian.schichor@med.uni-muenchen.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

ENDOSCOPICALLY TARGETED DETECTION
OF ANGIOGENESIS AND ITS INHIBITION

 

Referent:

Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Meining (alexander.meining@lrz.tum.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

FUNDAMENTALS OF FLUORESCENCE TOMOGRAPHY
AND ITS APPLICATION IN BIOLOGICAL IMAGING

 

Referent:

Angelique Ale (angelica.ale@helmholtz-muenchen.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

IMAGING OF ANGIOGENESIS WITH PET
WITHIN A MULTIMODALITYAPPROACH

 

Referent:

PD Dr. med. Ambros Beer (ambros.beer@tum.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

IMAGING OF TUMOUR HYPOXIA
- WHICH TRACER TO USE

 

Referent:

PhD Tove Grönroos (tovgro@utu.fi)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

MOLECULAR IMAGING OF CXCR4 RECEPTORS

 

Referent:

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Wester (h.j.wester@lrz.tu-muenchen.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

PROBING TUMOUR VASCULAR
MICROENVIRONMENT USING DCE-MRI

 

Referent:

Prof. Alan Jackson (alan.jackson@manchester.ac.uk)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

QUANTITATIVE DCE-MRI FOR
TREATMENT MONITORING RAT HCC

 

Referent:

Dr. med. Rickmer Braren (rbraren@roe.med.tum.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

QUANTITATIVE NUCLEAR IMAGING,
BIOKINETIC MODELING

 

Referent:

Prof. Dr. Sibylle Ziegler (sibylle.ziegler@tum.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

SENSITIZING HYPOXIC TUMOR CELLS
AGAINST IRRADIATION

 

Referent:

Prof. Gabriele Multhoff (gabriele.multhoff@lrz.tu-muenchen.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 


 

TUMOR HYPOXIA:
CAUSES, CHARACTERIZATION AND CLINICAL IMPLICATIONS

 

Referent:

Prof. Dr. med. Peter Vaupel (peter.vaupel@lrz.tu-muenchen.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 

 


 

TUMOR HYPOXIA:
AN OBSTACLE FOR THE RADIOONCOLOGIST

 

Referent:

Dr. med. Sabrina Astner (sabrina.astner@lrz.tu-muenchen.de)

 

Download der Präsentation

 

 




Events
22.05.2019 13:00
The curious case of the molecular subtypes of glioblastoma
28.03.2019 00:00
Girls´ Day-Angebot im TranslaTUM
06.03.2019 11:30
HSP110 as a therapeutic target in colorectal cancer: from crystals to drug selection
12.02.2019 17:00
Lecture “From yolk sac to neurodegeneration: the multiple facets if microgli” by